iPod touch

Hey Everyone,

    I got my iPod touch today! I’m so happy! I have been waiting to get it for months now. I was trying to sell my old iPod. I wasn’t sure whether or not to get it now (you know, new iPhone). I didn’t want them to update the touch a few weeks after I buy it. But, my family is going on vacation before WWDC, so I really wanted it before then. Most of the awesome features of the touch require wifi. We don’t have wifi yet, so I can’t really say how cool this thing is. I am in love already though because I can start watching all my podcast again. I haven’t been able to do that recently because I was having to watch them on my computer, and you can only watch Cranky Geeks for so long sitting at a desk. Um… I’m going to post a few pictures of me unboxing it. The pictures were taken on my brother’s macbook because we don’t have batteries for our camera right now. I say that to explain the crappy resolution. Anyways here they are, or more correctly here it is. 

Gotta Go,

Ben Willis

11 Responses

  1. Wow! Nice Pictures!! Is that really you? Cool!

  2. I love this header! I love those two colors together!

  3. Yeah Thanks! It turned out pretty cool.

  4. I don’t think I will ever be able to do stuff like that! did you take a class or something?

  5. No, it’s actually pretty easy to just play around and make pretty cool looking things.

  6. You don’t know me very well. I am not very artistic.

  7. Where are you?

  8. Where are you?

  9. ben was at camp with our church.

  10. that’s where he was

  11. Congratulations! I also want to get one.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

